Once your plugin is active, you will see options to create, edit and delete players
*If you are on a VA plan, you will only see players and templates which are in active projects for this plugin site*
Any actions you take here will be applied back at Vuhuru, so if you delete or edit a player here, the same changes will be made at the main Vuhuru site
Any players you edit or delete will also be affected wherever they are embedded (i.e. whatever websites they are playing on)